Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
James I.  Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

James I. Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Beverly Grove & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Dr. James I. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
great and fast
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Seamless and friendly service
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Welcoming and sympathetic
Mayra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Muy buena atención, calidad de trabajo, responsable.
Martin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Gilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
On 12/21 I was pleasantly surprised to find that my usual habits of brushing after every meal and flossing at bed time had kept my mouth in good condition. Meds: Finasteride tab 5mg, Cetirizine 10mg, Tamsulosin 0.4mg, Hydroxyzine HCL 10mg, Latanoprost op sol 0.005%, multivitamin, vitamin B12 1000mcg, low dose aspirin.
Loretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
As always excellent care with the staff & professional care with Dr Fernandez. I give this office a “10”
Aliza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Hernandez is Amazing ! The best Dentist ever. Skilled Professional and Compassionate.
Javier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
It was wonderful. From the receptionist, hygienist and the Doctor as well
Tiberiu R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I had a good experience
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
the staff are attentive and they tell you what to expect when doing a procedure
Yiota K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Hernandez was very personable and took his time diagnosing and giving me options. His office staff were also lovely!
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional and nice people that work there
Destiny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Overall a great experience, Dr. Hernandez is great at what he does. He is a fantastic dentist, I would 100% recommend to my friends and family.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
As good as a visit to the dentist can be!
Owen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Best Dentist I’ve Had
Jacob C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional & Pleasant experience as always.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Both knowledgeable and caring. Very warm office staff with top notch care.
Renato T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I had a wonderful day with the staff of Dr. James Hernandez, she is so friendly and very helpful.
Alicia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Muy agradable y eficaz. Y rápido