Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
James I.  Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

James I. Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Beverly Grove & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. James I. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Muy buena
Wilfred R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Best dentist I ever had.
Zeke G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a good experience. Dr Hernandez is the best.
Blanca P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Had an amazing experience like always with Dr. Hernandez and His staff always so sweet and professional helped me with all my needs! See you soon
Olufunto T.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Hernandez is the best dentist both my husband and I have had the privilege of experiencing! His care is gentle yet thorough and he and his staff are kind, skilled and efficient.
Y D.
Submitted 02/08/21
I've been coming to this office for 5 to 6 years already. Superb and amazing staff - Cindy you're great!!
Sol M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very happy with Dr. Hernandez.
Sol M.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Hernandez. I had a crown and several fillings, and all were done to my utmost satisfaction.
Thomas B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Hernandez did a good job cleaning my teeth. Cindy and he are always very pleasant and nice to be with. However, I am not an animal he is forcing medication into. Rather than pour Listerine into my mouth then use his suction device to remove some of it, which means I swallowed some, there is a more respectful and dignified way. Perhaps if he handed me the cup after raising the chair; let me imbibe the mouthwash, and then spit it out into the sink I would feel like a human being; not an animal at the veterinarians. Also, did he stop giving the bag with toothbrush, toothpaste, and dental floss? I actually use those items and appreciate receiving them.
Aleksandr S.
Submitted 09/14/20
I have been going to Dr Hernandez for over 3 years and it is always a pleasure. The service, the dental treatments are all top notch. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a highly qualified dentist.
Rochel L.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have been going to Dr Hernandez for a few years and I am happy with the dental care I receive each time. I just had a cleaning with Dr Hernandez and I highly recommend him!