Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James I.  Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

James I. Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Beverly Grove & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. James I. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Always look forward to my dental visits. I feel welcomed and comfortable. The staff is the best and Dr Hernandez is tops at his profession
Lata B.
Submitted 10/15/21
6 months ago I have been a patient of Dr. Hernandez for over 20 years. He is extremely professional, knowledgable, personable, and honest. Once I had dental emergency at midnight he opened his clinic and attended to me. His office staff are friendly and knowledgable. I happily drive a distance from my home to his office knowing that I will never be dissatisfied with his work.
Steve R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Flawless
William R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent dentist! I have been a patient for over 10 years.
Allan S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Hernandez has been my Dr. for a long time and he is very knowledgeable and caring.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Amazing
Debbie U.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great teeth cleaning! Love Dr. Hernandez
William A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly, listens to the patients, works diligently to make things right. His office staff is equally terrific. Highly recommend!
Antonio O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Muy buena
Wilfred R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Best dentist I ever had.
Zeke G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a good experience. Dr Hernandez is the best.
Blanca P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Had an amazing experience like always with Dr. Hernandez and His staff always so sweet and professional helped me with all my needs! See you soon
Olufunto T.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Hernandez is the best dentist both my husband and I have had the privilege of experiencing! His care is gentle yet thorough and he and his staff are kind, skilled and efficient.
Y D.
Submitted 02/08/21
I've been coming to this office for 5 to 6 years already. Superb and amazing staff - Cindy you're great!!
Sol M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very happy with Dr. Hernandez.
Sol M.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Hernandez. I had a crown and several fillings, and all were done to my utmost satisfaction.
Aleksandr S.
Submitted 09/14/20
I have been going to Dr Hernandez for over 3 years and it is always a pleasure. The service, the dental treatments are all top notch. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a highly qualified dentist.
Rochel L.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have been going to Dr Hernandez for a few years and I am happy with the dental care I receive each time. I just had a cleaning with Dr Hernandez and I highly recommend him!