Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
James I.  Hernandez, DDS -  - General Dentist

James I. Hernandez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Beverly Grove & Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. James I. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren A.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent Doctor! A great experience every time I go!
Heather F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Hernandez and team are always pleasant and do wonderful work. Been a patient for 10+ years. I trust them with my dental health and highly recommend their services!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great dentist, staff really friendly.. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends
Bella L.
Submitted 07/27/22
I’m been patient dr.Hernandez with 20years.It was good care and very professional service,friendly staff.I’m all ways happy with there teams
Jewel G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always a friendly and professional office!
Sol M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional and courteous
RorY A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Love Dr. Hernandez. Great dentist. Staff is excellent, everyone is so nice you just don’t mind going to the dentist.
Giannina Z.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a good experience!!
Dalila M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great service very professional love this place
Chanie F.
Submitted 06/20/22
A very pleasant dentist Clean and nice practice Friendly staff
Roxanne K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Best dentist ever! Doesn’t scam you. Really friendly and does a super job. Good people and solid dentist. Top notch work! So many people I know goes to him.
Oliver R.
Submitted 06/13/22
He is the nicest guy and always takes perfect care of my teeth. Has great recommendation in regards to additional cleaning tools. Been with him for 13 years and highly recommend Dr. Hernandez!
Elba H.
Submitted 06/10/22
I love everything about Dr Hernandez office. Lady at front desk super kind and friendly. Dr Hernandez is vey sweet and very professional. I have been looking for a destiny that I can keep coming to and found him.
Aleksandr S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always a pleasure. I’ve been his patient for 5 years now.
Arthur L.
Submitted 06/05/22
Great energy
Leilani T.
Submitted 06/05/22
Was the absolute best experience.
Nathan R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Comfortable and safe
Larry M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Ned B.
Submitted 05/23/22
I love this dentist. Great vibe. Nice Dr. Great assistants. Great music and scents.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great dentist!